top of page
Our Zoom Meetings
zoom

5 PM Every Day: Open 12-Step Meetings

Live from the Mesquite Room, every night at 5 PM Arizona Time
Standard Time: 7 Eastern, 6 Central, 5 Mountain, 5 Arizona, 4 Pacific
Daylight Saving Time: 8 Eastern, 7 Central, 6 Mountain, 5 Arizona, 5 Pacific

Sundays: Al-Anon/CoDA/Family Issues

Mondays: Open Topic

Tuesdays: Open Topic

Wednesdays: AA 12 & 12 Step Study

Thursdays: Open Topic

Fridays: For the Newcomer

Saturdays: Speaker Meeting (Various Fellowships)

67-674522_transparent-new-arrivals-png-graphic-design-png-download_edited.png

6:15 PM Wednesdays: Eating Disorders Anonymous

67-674522_transparent-new-arrivals-png-graphic-design-png-download_edited.png

Standard Time: 8:15 Eastern, 7:15 Central, 6:15 Mountain, 6:15 Arizona, 5:15 Pacific

Daylight Saving Time: 9:15 Eastern, 8:15 Central, 7:15 Mountain, 6:15 Arizona, 6:15 Pacific

All of our meetings are open to all fellowships and anyone who is interested in learning more about 12-Step Recovery

bottom of page